Tag: WWDC 2016

iOS 10

iOS 10 now allows you to uninstall Apple Apps you don’t use

At Apple’s (AAPL) Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) 2016, the company’s executive shed light on the customization options accommodated with the iOS 10 and the...
macOSSierra

Apple releases next-gen encrypted File System after over 30 years

At the ongoing WWDC 2016, Apple unveiled the next generation Apple File System (APFS) with support for native encryption. The new file system replaces the...
ios 10

Apple iOS 10 features: 10 major changes coming to your iPhone

Apple announced a new edition of its mobile platform on 13 June 2016, iOS 10 (beta version), and it claims to be the best iOS...
wwdc 2016

Apple WWDC 2016 keynote starts today at 10.30 PM IST, Here’s how to watch

Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) will kick off on June 13 at 10AM PST (6 PM UK, 10.30PM IST) with a two-hour comprehensive keynote...
wwdc 2016 2

Apple WWDC 2016: It’s all about Software not hardware this year

If you are expecting the launch of iPhone 7 and MacBook Pro at the upcoming WWDC 2016 on June 13, you will be disappointed...

SOCIAL KARMA

31,346FansLike
152FollowersFollow
1,176FollowersFollow
10,656FollowersFollow
21,234SubscribersSubscribe

LATEST NEWS

LATEST REVIEWS